About

We are pioneers within Cloud Marketing. We use Google Cloud Platform (GCP) and Machine Learning (ML) to grow our clients’ businesses more effectively and with Privacy in mind. We’re a next-generation Digital Marketing Agency or a first-generation Cloud Marketing Agency, simply put.

Team

Ted Solomon
Founder & CEO
ted.solomon@ctrldigital.com
David Blom
Partner & COO
david.blom@ctrldigital.com
Linda Eriksson
Analytics Specialist
linda.eriksson@ctrldigital.com
Anton Gezelius
Partner & Head of Measurement
anton.gezelius@ctrldigital.com
David Tystberger
Partner & Head of Performance
david.tystberger@ctrldigital.com
Christopher Blidner
Team Lead
christopher.blidner@ctrldigital.com
Oskar Holm
Data Scientist
oskar.holm@ctrldigital.com
Oscar Johansson
Senior Marketing Specialist
oscar.johansson@ctrldigital.com
Elin Svensson
Analytics Specialist
elin.svensson@ctrldigital.com
Oskar Elfström
Marketing Specialist
oskar.elfstrom@ctrldigital.com